Google, you don’t know me very well, do you?

Whoever found my blog by googling “nigerian euros” needs to check out a good anti-spam website.

For those who found me by googling (as I get with some regularity) “the difference between sex and fucking”, fucking is an adjective while sex is a noun. You might be able to say “sex” in front of your grandma, but “fucking” will probably get your mouth washed out with soap.

For whoever keeps finding me by googling “sex” and “fangs,” I sort of hope you don’t find what you’re looking for here. That creeps me out somewhat.

And if you want to know how to copyedit poetry, read this. I can help you with that.

2 responses to “Google, you don’t know me very well, do you?

  1. I think Lily Allen might argue that fucking is actually a verb, tho’ I, myself, prefer it as an adjective.

Leave a Reply

