Help Me Out Here

Come on, my friends, I know you have questions about grammar, editing, spelling, usage, and punctuation that are just burning holes in your psyches. I’m out of things to write about. So, send me your questions, complaints, and furies, and I will address them in subsequent posts. Either include them in a comment below or send them to yours truly at independentclause [at the] gmail.

Now get the fuck off the Internet and write.

3 responses to “Help Me Out Here

  1. I think I’d like a refresher on whether I’m lying about laying or laying about, lying. . . .

    And also the proper way to end a phrase about a “friend of my aunt(‘s?).”

Leave a Reply

