Days

Nothing says “Stay in bed” like the rattle of sleet against your windows. But I got up because gender studies classes will wait for no woman.

I’ve done my first round of responding to discussion posts, not to mention grading them, and it’s time to switch gears. Instead of oppression, let’s talk about submission.

Where should I send my writing?

9 responses to “Days

  1. OK – ‘lil sis’: this is what I am good at. Where to submit? identify your four preferred destinations, then start in the middle. That way you can always go up if some mediocre middling bastard turns you down. That’ll show ’em!

Leave a Reply

