Gratitude List

I’m fucking grateful that WordPress decided to automatically format my numbered lists, because it knows better than me how I want my goddamned numbered list to look.

I’m fucking grateful that my neighbors hate me because being nice to people is a pain in the ass and takes time.

I’m fucking grateful that Second Job is starting up soon because other people’s angst makes me focus less on my own.

I’m fucking grateful that writing is hard. Otherwise I’d get all smug and shit. No one likes that.

I’m fucking grateful that my parents are gone because if they knew how much I cussed they would despair of me.

What are you grateful for?

 

8 responses to “Gratitude List

Leave a Reply

