Feel the Fear, and…Go Back to Bed

Things I Am Afraid Of, In No Particular Order

Beginning edits on my last(?) draft of the Small Beer Book

President Agent Orange’s blatant disregard of our government and our people

Spiders

Heights

Debt

Ignorance, my own and others

Turning in the edits on my last(?) draft of the Small Beer Book

Alienating my family because of my views on Israel (not you, Cougar, obviously)

Alienating my family because of my book (not you, Cougar, and not you either, should I have another relative reading this blog)

Death of people I love

Putting out my back while shoveling

Running out of coffee

Not understanding the joke

Disappointment

Group activities

Cruise ships (see above, also this)

Disney

What do you fear?

 

2 responses to “Feel the Fear, and…Go Back to Bed

  1. Falling on the icy sidewalks
    Running out of butter
    The grocery store on a Saturday afternoon
    My bus fare jamming the fare box
    Deaths of people I love
    Being misunderstood
    Physical infirmity
    Not having a pen on me
    Driving at night
    Driving somewhere unfamiliar
    Driving in the snow
    Driving

Leave a Reply

